The Board

Mohamed Wanyoike

Chairman.(Group CEO - FCM Travel Solutions)

Shazmin Manji

Vice Chairperson (Director of Retail and Corporate sales - Twiga Car Hire &Tours Limited)

Femina Dawoodia .Hon

Secretary (Managing Director - Travelwise Kenya Ltd)

Dr. Joseph Kithitu .Hon

Treasurer (Finance Director - Express Travel Group)

Rosemary Kaittany

Rift Valley Liason (Managing Director - Africa Touch Safaris Ltd)

Rashida Perreira

Managing Director Fourways Travel Limited, Coast Liason.

Shilen Jobanputra

Member (Managing Director - Travel 'n' Style)

Marcellina Mwaura

Member (Managing Director - Tripple Tours and Travel Ltd)

Florence Maina

Member (Managing Director - Miles and Beyond Travel)

Mira Bid

Member (Managing Director - Muthaiga)

Patrick Ngotho

Member Managing Director Goodhope Travel

David Wachira

Member Finance Director Carlson Wagonlit Travel Kenya Member

Our Partners